pheromone therapy

I am still new to pheromones. Really liking the mood elevation of LAM. But I have been noticing that my bad moods are maybe a little stronger when the LAM is wearing off most of the way through my day. A quick re-apply fixes this, but I'm wondering - Is this typical? Can one become dependant? Have pheromones ever been used as part of therapy?

Come to think of it, do they help with fertility? I know they can make you frisky, but I guess I mean body chemistry. Any studies on this?

Ail can speak to this from a expert POV, but the crankiness you're experiencing may be a "hangover" effect as sometimes pheromones (copulins don't count in this, I'm thinking so it would be the a-nol in your case) can deplete your neurotransmitters and therefore give you similar symptoms when you've overtaxed yourself by wearing too much, possibly.

From my amateur POV as a user, I'd say that one could possibly become psychologically dependent on pheromones, but I don't believe physical dependency is possible. I can't speak to the fertility issue, but I'm sure Ail could.

Ail can speak to this from a expert POV, but the crankiness you're experiencing may be a "hangover" effect as sometimes pheromones (copulins don't count in this, I'm thinking so it would be the a-nol in your case) can deplete your neurotransmitters and therefore give you similar symptoms when you've overtaxed yourself by wearing too much, possibly. From my amateur POV as a user, I'd say that one could possibly become psychologically dependent on pheromones, but I don't believe physical dependency is possible. I can't speak to the fertility issue, but I'm sure Ail could.