Another perfume and phero-loving newbie!

Tears of Joy

Hi all! :)

I wasn't sure if I should post in the welcome thread or open a new thread, but since I tend to blabber a lot I though I might open a new topic. So hi! I'm a 27 year old female from Europe and I came here through Androtics.

I have a thing for lovely perfumes but always find the big names on the market are not for me, they just don't fit my personality. I love sweet, warm, spicey fragrances and what I often find is that the sweeter scents you'll find in stores are either "designed" by some popstar giving it a certain image I don't like or smell so sweet people might think they are talking to a big pink marshmellow. I'm a business consultant so it's important to me that my clients take me seriously but I still want to feel comfortable with the perfume I'm wearing. I tried more "serious" brands and scents but they all seem the seem and just don't fit me. Currently I wear mostly Lush and MMU scents.

I was immediately drawn by the fact you sell phero perfumes too. I've bought from LS and Androtics and found their products were ok, but I'm very selfconscious about scents and especially the smell of EOW scares the hell out of me. I love copulin effects, but I feel smelly and insecure when wearing it, so that can't be any good for the effects huh?

Yesterday when my account wasn't approved yet I've been reading here and placed my first order. Can't wait for it to arrive! It's Like A Magnet in Spicy Brown Sugar, which sounded right up my alley, and travel sizes of Love Potion®: RED, Phero Girl and Cuddle Bunny. I can't wait for them to arrive!!

I'm really thankful for this community!

*is off to mingle*

Welcome, Tears of Joy!! I think you will LOVE the ladies' fragrances!! I've never used pheromones from any other company, but as I'm sure you've read, those that have find the ones here overwhelmingly better!! This is such a warm, wonderful community, I'm sure you'll be right at home!!