JLN & The PROMISE ?

Wonder if anyone could review the Just a Little Naughty's & The Promise...

I read that one of the JLAN' is like OCCO Blue. I was wondering which one it was, & what the others are like...

Wonder if anyone could review the Just a Little Naughty's & The Promise...

I read that one of the JLAN' is like OCCO Blue. I was wondering which one it was, & what the others are like...

I have The promise,

I am not good at describing scents but I will do the best I can for ya...

Okay, like the JALN line, this one is delicate and light, but floral in the sense that it brings to mind a beautiful wedding day bouquet...smells like all these beautiful baby breath petals and dainty lilacs with maybe a few silky rose petals... it really is gorgeous, I do love it which is why it didn't get traded. And y'all know I am real selective/cautious when it comes to some florals. lol

when I wear this it reminds me of a promise that someone would give you to always love you and adore you and never ever leave you, it gives the feel of being cherished and wrapped up in someone's safe arms and protective heart...

this one is beautiful and filled with so many promises of (you insert the contents)...Mara and danna did a very nice job with this one, the scent captures the name and the label(picture) to a T.

I hope someone else will review as well, cause I am not the best for a description of a scent... I just know beautiful, which this could have very well been called.

fawn, I have sorta been watching your choices and reading your reviews of the ones you really like and I can tell you this would be up your alley lady

sorry, I can only say gorgeous, and If anyone puts a bottle on the trades before I finally purchase a backup, I may be the one to nab it.

be blessed - djac

Edited by djacquelynstew

No way. None of the JALN's are anything like OCCO Blue.