Okay...so...

I admit Im brand new to this and I am taking the bull by the horns (starting with EOW) and just purchased some BI...

I must have overdone the cops...I was told all day yesterday that I smelled like cat urine (so sick!) people basically ran in the other direction!

I wanted to impress a certain someone that day so I know I put layers upon layers of cops without actually thinking hey I'm 24 I probably produce quite a substantial amount on my own. The first day I recieved my EOW I only put a bit of the roll on swiped on the wrists...and I was getting quite a number of winks and smiles

god I am so embarressed I feel like Phoebe from friends was behind me with her guitar singing "Smelly Cat"

:10_small16:

Edited by Damnittrinity

Okay...so...

I admit Im brand new to this and I am taking the bull by the horns (starting with EOW) and just purchased some BI...

I must have overdone the cops...I was told all day yesterday that I smelled like cat urine (so sick!) people basically ran in the other direction!

I wanted to impress a certain someone that day so I know I put layers upon layers of cops without actually thinking hey I'm 24 I probably produce quite a substantial amount on my own. The first day I recieved my EOW I only put a bit of the roll on swiped on the wrists...

god I am so embarressed I feel like Phoebe from friends was behind me with her guitar singing "Smelly Cat"

:10_small16:

That is too funny...roflmao...girrrrrl you are gonna fit just nicely around here.

that ewo is a force to be reckoned with huh?... I tried my damnest to put up with for the sake of...but i learned long time ago to let the ladies mix for me...and even then some things still are too much for me. There is plenty of advice regarding eow and what to and how to and when to, and also what not to, on this forum...sssssso, if you are brave enough to try it again, for the sake of the male species. lol, then you may have a lot more successes with it in the future.