My first order

newgirl84

This is my first time in the forum. I just got my very first order today. I got the OCCO Pink and Like a Magnet Pink. I'm so excited I can't wait to come back and tell everyone how it went.

Just a question. Can I wear both of these together? Or do they work better by theirself.

I can't wait to place my next order after reading everyone else's posts.

You could, but that would be a raging assload of cops (yes, that's a technical term). You would want to wear them seperately at first to see what kind of hits they get you alone, and then you could combine them after you know what they each do: for you and to others. I'm sure there are people here who do combine them (or who wear cops with everything) so they can speak to what it's like to do that.

Edited by luna65

They're not going to clash. The scent is compatible. It would just be like wearing Magnet with extra cops and extra scent. But it's always good to try things each individually and gauge responses to them, before combining. Have FUN!!! :)

Thanks Luna and Potion Master for the advice. I will take your advice and try them out. I have an event this evening with a bunch of folks I don't really know all that well so I'll see if I get any hits from them.

Personally, for such an overtly social occasion, I would go with the LAM. JMTC.

Also, as a welcome gift, I would like to send you some samples/sniffies from my tradepost - have a look and let me know if any interest you! (my email is in my profile) :)

Thanks tyvey.

The meeting tonight didn't go as expected. There were no men there whatsoever. The one man that showed up was on the opposite side of the room and I'm glad he did not have a reaction...lol (thats so mean, but he just was not even close to my type).

I shall try again some time this week.