Hi Guys- First of all I want to say thank you soooo much for being patient with me and answering all my (seemingly pointless) questions. I am learning fast and I am LOVING this forum.

I have to say, I was all in a twist waiting for my order hoping it would get here before the two weeks...and then I realized I had ordered a beta test. (dang it!) Being a newbie, I had no idea that the straight alpha-nol spray of 4500 mcg was part of the "Beta Test" products. I was edumacated yesterday thru the Beta Test thread in Announcements, though! :thumbup: I went back and checked the description on the main ordering page just to see if I had missed that part, and didn't see anything about it there. Sooo, I have settled in, knowing they take extra time to make, and i'm in no hurry whatsoever. I am just looking forward to my big day :)

I noticed on the LPMP email "shipping soon" that Beta Tests, Private Editions & such take longer. My question is, how would a wonderfully phero-obsessed noob such as myself be able find out exactly which are Private Editions?

Honestly the reason I want to know is because I am just a teeeny bit impatient (read- Taurus).... and I want to make sure if I am in a "hurry" to get some of LP's amaaaazing pheros, that I don't inadvertently order a Private Edition. I want to save those for when I can stand the wait. I don't even know if I "can" inadvertently order a Private Edition. I feel so in the dark right now.

Please enlighten me... I promise I am taking notes so I dont have to ask so many silly questions!

Thanks ladies, for your time, and have a great day!

I noticed on the LPMP email "shipping soon" that Beta Tests, Private Editions & such take longer. My question is, how would a wonderfully phero-obsessed noob such as myself be able find out exactly which are Private Editions?