New Member from Hong Kong :):):)

bumbob

Hi everyone!! :):):)

I have been getting really excited reading through your comments on the potions!!! I'm a 22 years old student- Very shy when it comes to meeting new people :( But can talk like crazy when i'm talking to an old fd :):):) I am in a relationship and i find communication is very hard especially when we are far apart- Him being in UK and me in HK :'( (we talk through skype) and he finds it hard to open up since his previous relationship hurted him real bad :S (that was 2 yrs ago? and no he's not into his EX but itz more like the reason for breaking up which hurted him lots so he finds it hard to open up)

Can you suggest some Pheromone Blend potions that can...

1) elevate mood and make me and others happy, giggly (may be?), calm?

2) open up in a relax and calm way?

3) Talkative? In social situation? Pull people closer and seem less distance due to my shy personality meeting new people :)

What do you think of Instant Openness + Instant Shine VS Open Windows? I've tried Instant Shine x2 + Instant Opennss to go bottles from Androtics Direct and sprayed like 6 times around me (chest, wrist, under jawline, back of neck, hair) but nothing seemed to happen :S My family is just themselves, dad is still grumpy as usual... :S May be i haven't sprayed enough...?? Potions here sounds a lot stronger than Androtics Direct!!! And I'm eager to try out as many potions there are as i can!!! :D I LOVE experiements!!! Especially the effects :lol:

Will pop by more to ask you guys for advice :D You guys are great!!! :D