Advice needed for 1st MASSIVE order :P

Hi everyone!!

I'm a newbie here and have heard from friends about LP not long ago!! I would like to place a MASSIVE in December as i'll be seeing my best buddies in the XMAS!! I think these lovely potions will make great and memorable presents! :abfx:

There are a few "types" i'm looking for and please can you give some advice as to which potions i can choose from? They are listed according to their personalities+ they are in their early twenties... so i don't think EoW is necessary :P

1) gives an elegant classy style, light (delicate), feminine, refreshing, confident

2) fresh, light, natural, comfy, calming, something that reminds you of clouds/sky?

3) playful, flirty, charming, (she can be quite alpha sometimes... is there a potion that can reveal more of her feminine side?) (suitable for daytime wear)

4) generate happy (content), cheerful, promote good conversation with anyone, clear mind and focus on work

I would also like to get a full bottle for my boyfriend :) - his birthday is coming up very very soon.. He suffers from nightmares frequently and i'm wondering is there a potion that can sooth nervous and tension?? may be because of his very strong ALPhA signal?? He has been very down lately due to stress + heavy workload- is there a potion that can also help lift mood and spread the happy vibe to those around him? Would B2 be a good option?

I would reli like to get Ail's Heart and Soul but couldn't find it on the list :S Or is it the same as UNscented Pheromone Blend: HEART & SOUL? I've heard reli good reviews so i'm just wondering whether it's still possible to get it? :) Can i get a baby powder scent that gives a warm, gentle vibe with Heart & soul?

So many questions!!! :P Thankyou so much!!!! This is gonna be a long list.... but my bdays coming up heehee so i can do a bit more shopping than usual :P THANKYOU THANKYOU THANKYOU!!!!!! A little advice will go a long way!! THANKYOU!!! :beggingpleasesmiley: