help with Leather with Cops

Hi All

I have a question about leather with cops. I am new to this product and I am having a hard time getting it to work for me. Well that’s not right….. It seems to be working but I am having a hard time with the smell and the way I feel while wearing it.

I’ve read the how to posts and tried a few different things. I do have a hard time waiting the 20 min for it to dry – because I can’t stand the smell. I notice the hits and men really seem to notice me while wearing it. But because of the sent I don’t feel very attractive, so no matter what I smell like I don’t feel like flirting etc.

I’ve applied a dab to wrists (my usual spot), neck, and chest. I’ve tried these all singly and together.

The last time I wore it a young man (27) I’ve been flirting with couldn’t keep his hands off me, not in a bad way but in a teasing flirty way. It was cute. He had a bit to drink and the second time he came over he lost his mind and did a face plant into my cleavage. No I didn’t yell – one I am semi used to this (stories for another post), and two I figured he was reacting to the phero’s and wasn’t entirely in control of himself. I mean how outraged can I get if I dosed the boy?? Anyway it lasted about 2 seconds and when he looked up he looked a bit shocked with himself. LOL

Unfortunately, and here’s the issue, I smelt the mix/ cops the entire time I was wearing it. Blech! After 3 hrs I had to wash it off. I used alcohol wipes. I didn’t feel good, or really flirty while wearing it. I seem to react better to Lace. Humm…

Am I applying too much? Is it something I’ll get used to? Am I reacting to the smell more during different points in my cycle?

Also I got leather because I was looking for a replacement for IS/A. I loved that stuff and it worked well for me. Any suggestions for a better alternative would be welcome.

IF anyone has any advice or tips I could use it.

Thanks!