Rainbow Falls Cologne Spray

• Replies 101
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Scent-wise, my initial and primary impression is watery fresh greenery (and yeah, I'm not very good at really parsing those types of blends) with a fruity floral kind of sweetness at the top, although that part doesn't last too long on me. I didn't really spray enough to get the benefit of the mica on my skin, though. Phero-wise I can't say just yet, this was just a test to get a sense of the fragrance; I'll have to save it for next weekend to see how Q likes it on me (and if it makes him giggly).

Rainbow Falls is nice and sweet on me--the floral/fruity kind of sweet, with a bit of freshness underneath. It seems to stay around quite a while scent-wise, and I enjoy the phero feel. It's a happy, relaxed, chatty kind of thing. This is now on my full bottle list. :sunnysmile:

I can't wait to get my sample. It looks like it will be a nice fresh scent for summer when you're under the stars and having a good conversation with a small group of friends (or at least that's what I hope it's like :lol: ) I love Mara's bamboo accord so I'm really excited to sniff.

On me this is....in a word.....FRESH!

Very nicely done......fresh florals and a bit of almost-fruitiness blending together....I like this.....light and pretty and not overpowering.....like when you are outside in the spring and catch just a whiff of freshness wafting with the breeze.....I may need a bottle of this too!

On me this is....in a word.....FRESH!

Very nicely done......fresh florals and a bit of almost-fruitiness blending together....I like this.....light and pretty and not overpowering.....like when you are outside in the spring and catch just a whiff of freshness wafting with the breeze.....I may need a bottle of this too!

Dolly, evil enabler! If you like it, I know it has to be good!

Dolly, evil enabler! If you like it, I know it has to be good!