fresh meat...

crookedteeth

hi all!

i finally registered myself after lurking around a bit (lo & behold, new forums to view!). i'm not new to pheros, but i am new to LP pheros/scents! all of you seem like very kind, loving, warm ladies, which makes me very excited to be a part of this community :shocked:

i have some LP trial vials on my way so i can decide what to order full bottles of. i spent SOOOO much time reading through the descriptions a million times & there is so many options and THEY ALL SOUND GOOD! so excited to get started on my LP journey!

me in a quick nutshell: female, mid-20s, single & definitely doing plenty of mingling.

also, there's banana emoticons?! now that really puts this place over the top into winning! :lol:

Edited by crookedteeth

WELCOME crookedteeth!!!! :shocked::D:D You are going to have a fabulous time here!!!! Can't wait to get to know you more!!! :lol::):)

Welcome! Looking forward to hearing your thoughts!

And here is a Saturday Night Banana for you! ======>> :shocked:

Edited by Dolly

also, there's banana emoticons?! now that really puts this place over the top into winning! :choochookris7fo:

Oh, you are a woman after my own heart!!!

:001_302: :banana085: :banana038::banana026::2182::lol::banana011::banana028:

(I can't shake the feeling that the nanner and the cow got into some pheros...)

WELCOME! You are going to love it here. :grin_sun:

Welcome Crooked T! What samples did you start with?!

i have Sparkle Fuschia, Cuddle Bunny, & Tabby on the way. now i'm regretting not getting samples of TMI & Closer too! i wanted to try Blatant Invitation as well, but discovered it was out of stock. :( Closer sounds delicious, i will have to do so when I order some full size stuff I guess...!

Welcome! Looking forward to hearing your thoughts!

And here is a Saturday Night Banana for you! ======>> :blue_dancing_banana:

a saturday night banana.... sounds like a very special kind of banana indeed.... :censored::banana058: