Hi i'm new to both phermones and this forum. can the experts please help me out? i'm still waiting for the LAM and BAM samples that i ordered before it comes in and before i start using it i would like to ask if somebody could tell me how long will it last or how would i know if a need to re apply... i live in a very warm place (san diego) and i sweat like crazy (i just got off a sauna or just finished working out sweat most of the time i look like a wet dog). since i sweat a lot does that mean i need to re apply the phermones in oil form? how about the silicone and spray or if it is mixed oil and spray, silicone and spray? any help will be appreciated. Thanks.

Alpha androstenol which is in LAM) and beta androstenol (which is in BAM) IMO give noticeable results for 3-4 hours, then it is greatly diminished. That is just my experience and opinion, but I don't live in as hot a place.

Copulins (which are in both LAM and BAM) on the other hand last all day and then some. They really do not need to be reapplied during the day. So be careful about reapplying because too much cops (and believe me you will smell them) is not a good thing.

This is one reason I prefer to dose cops separate from the androstenols.

Hi Janett! Welcome to the board. I found it helpful to read through the pheromone forum. There are all sorts of threads on phero's there, thought since the new board facelift I can't find the "search" feature. For now just read throught the threads and you'll gain lots of insight!

Hi Janett, welcome to the forum! My first purchase was LAM in Pink Amber in spray form, so I can only tell you about my experience sprays...I'm quoting Xev here, because what she says makes a lot of sense to me, based on my short experience with Alpha Androstenol and Cops...

Alpha androstenol which is in LAM) and beta androstenol (which is in BAM) IMO give noticeable results for 3-4 hours, then it is greatly diminished.