AS3 in the neverending quest for "The One".

as33156

Greetings Ladies & Gents,

I'm new to the LP community and it's products but not to pheromones themselves. I'm looking forward to the many adventures to come. I will be receiving my LP products shortly and will post all that is to follow. Be warned it could be of graphic content & filled with danger.

A little about me:

Height: 5'6

Weight: 140lbs

Build: Athletic

Looks: Decent

Race: African

Personality: "The IT Crowd" with a few shots of vodka thrown in.

Looking to attract:

The special lady to spend the rest of my life with. aka "THE ONE"

Weapons of Choice:

LP Scents laced with Pheromones & Some other products I picked up along my travels from other providers.

Edited by as33156

• Replies 119
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I can't wait until you get your order! We need more men's reviews around here.

Me Neither,

I'm looking forward to posting my findings. When are you updating your findings?

lol Calii,

How come I have never thought of that before. Of that's right I'm a dude. I'm going to learn a lot from you ladies that will aid me in my quest for "The One".

I have refreshments in the other thread for everyone :love592: