Phero to enhance persuasiveness/charisma/people skills?

I work as a street canvasser/fundraiser, and I stand on street corners all day and ask people to donate money to a charity. I love my job, but it can be (very, very) challenging.

As such, are there any pheros that you'd recommend to enhance my people skills, my charisma, and general persuasiveness?

Your outside, which in my eyes means you would need a pheromix that has a great scent throwing it out there.

While there are mixes here that are designed with charisma in mind, you almost can't go wrong because the mix that YOU feel good in, is the one that will translate as charisma.

The phero can't/wont DO the work, it can enhance social activity and sparkle quality,though.

For what you are doing, I recommend anything with Androstenol.

Its uplifting, chatty, good mood enhancer.

Dominant pheros have the potential to make grumpy anyone who is already leaning that way I found.

Maybe someone will weigh-in with a different experience.

What Lor said !!!!

...personally I would suggest OW,boosted into a 60/40 alcohol/oil spray of your favorite scent...spritz on your clothes and hair :D

oooh Calii perfect !!!

I totally forgot that a SPRAY would definately be more appropriate for outdoor use!

<insert clapping smiley here,as my browser SUCKS>

I know you're asking for suggestions for pheros but you might want to give the Spell Potions a try. I love to use Persuasion Potion, Road Opener and Mojo/Manifestation/Wishcraft Potions.

I do have both the unscented Open Windows and Swimming with Sharks sprays and haven't mentioned much of an effect with them, but I may need to play around with the amounts. Also, since it's winter I've been bundled up in many layers and my skin hasn't been exposed to the air much - I didn't realize that I could also spray pheros onto my hair and clothing! I'll try that next time!

Also -