Newbie need some help :)

Monchhi

Hi all. I was looking for pheromone perfumes and found Love Potion. There are so many choices and they all look so great. I am actually looking for something with fruity or floral scent, something that can spice up the relationship between me and my partner. What options will be ideal to me? I am in my late 20s.

And also, I am not quite sure... how much pheromone will be included if I choose to add pheromone and copulin on top of an enhanced pheromone perfume?

Thanks for help!

If you want to add extra pheros to an already enhanced perfume, you can do that, but I would suggest calling Mara to discuss if you want the exact ratios.

I will tell you this.....I have been using pheros for almost 10 yrs now, and have used almost every supplier's products that are on the market. The ones sold by LP are some of the most potent, high-quality pheros you can get. And the scents are DIVINE!

The LAM and BAM line is very popular, and comes in a sampler set.....the OCCO line does as well. LAM and BAM are very lightly scented, and the OCCOs have stronger perfumes. These are basic blends that are really good to start with.

The unscented pheros don't come in sample sizes, but the phero enhanced perfumes do. As far as the perfumes go, samples are really the best way to go, because every person's skin chemistry will be different, and the scents will vary depending on that......I always suggest that newbies get the Love Potion sampler set so you can try some of the permanent line....LP Original, Red, Black, Pink......they are really luscious and can give you an idea of how wonderful and varied the scents here can be!

You can also order a scent that doesn't have pheros added and have Mara boost it for you with the pheros of your choice.....one of my favorite floral/fruity blends just came out in a new edition, and that is Mermaids of Atlantis 2012....love it!