Something to embrace own sexy side and femininity?

Hi everybody! I am new to the boards, though I read and browse a bit now and then. I'm pretty new to pheromones and have just been trying some samples mostly. I'm in the middle of an order and got stuck because I don't know what would be the best to get next!

Since I noticed I get effects myself from the samples, I was thinking I'd like to have something that could help me feel sexy, and even more, to feel comfortable with feeling sexy, in a way that fits me. Personally, I'm more of a sweet, friendly, natural type. I'd like to keep a friendly approachable vibe but also something that tells of sensuality and earthy-ness (if that makes sense).

Though I don't know that it's meant to be a sexy one, I really like Rainbow Falls for the cheeriness. I tried Cuddle Bunny and liked how I felt wearing that, but I couldn't really deal with the scent personally. So I was wanting to try the unscented. I also liked how I felt wearing Girly Twirly (and it seemed like a someone I like also was into it), but the scent turned mediciney on me. I was considering getting Lace plus an OCCO (pink) as well. Or would LAM and CB be similar to that combination?

I've tried a sample of Cougar and so far haven't felt much with it for myself or others. Same with the Rocket Fuel that has SS4W. Is it a matter of finding the right amount or maybe something else suits me better?

I'm kind of curious about the newest mysterious one since I think I remember something in the description about remembering one's femininity. Because of some things that have happened to me, I ended up hiding that part of me for a while and I really want to open it up again. So, that one sounded interesting.

Well, any suggestions? I really appreciate it!

I tried Cuddle Bunny and liked how I felt wearing that, but I couldn't really deal with the scent personally.

Welcome ! ...try Velvet Kisses with Cuddle Bunny :)