Hi!!! Just another Newb :)

SportyCurve5

Hi!! I'm new to LP, I found it through another forum, and I'm excited about these yummy potions!! I've been reading the forum board for a bit now, and finally registered! Everyone seems so nice! I look forward to being a part of this deliciously sassy community :)

Halo, LPMP has already intrigued my sight with their label images, and my mind with their wonderful perfume descriptions, I'm excited for my nose to be intrigued! lol. The site and products are definitely more appealing to women. Its just so pretty :smiley-sex023: lol. I've ordered a few samples and can't wait :cat690:

Ravenwing, thank you!! I've been reading a lot around here...especially the reviews.

LPMP has already intrigued my sight with their label images, and my mind with their wonderful perfume descriptions.

Thank you, I aim to please! :)

Hi liz! :)

missdarlyn, I got quite a few of the pheroblends, including Darling Clementine, Lace and Garland, Breathe into me, BAM, Occo SLF, the Shark Whisperer, Far, Far Away, TMI, Liquid Flourite, and Cougar potion. I cant wait!!!

Hi Invidiana! I love fruity, citrusy, tropical, upbeat, energizing scents the most. Over the past year or so, I've grown to like the vanillas, ambers, and more sensual scents. I'm trying to ease myself into musks, and different floral scents, and I'm not too keen on those baby powder, clean cotton-like scents. I must admit I'm a perfume whore :Emoticons04277: My favorite part of getting ready for work, or going out is deciding what scent to go out with! LPs scents sound so delish! And they offer phero blends too (which im newly discovering), which originally drew me here (halo mentioned it on another forum). Some of the other phero companies dont have a wide range of women products/scents...so I have a feeling LP is going to be one of my top places :Emoticons04235: LOL