Heart Throb

quietguy

I have Heart Throb unscented. I do most of my pheromones unscented as Mrs. QG is very particular about colognes and scents not only in which ones she likes but also she is certainly in the "less is more" camp.

For people not familiar with pheromones, it is like the product description says, even though there is no cologne scent the pheromones themselves do have a distinctive scent. But Heart Throb unscented does not have what I consider a heavy pheromone scent. You can smell the pheros but the smell not overpowering as some products I have tried are. Which is a good thing. If you are not familiar with pheromone products, this lower scent signature does not mean this product is weak, it is a function of the blend. The thing that did stand out for me was the scent of the copulins. I have never tried a product with copulins before as I was a little worried about my wife's reaction to the scent of a woman on me. Women will, at a minimum, subconsciously pick up on this scent and I know how my wife is on those occassions when women have gotten a little ... forward ... with me.

Test 1

Application:

One stripe from jaw line to chest along my carotid/jugular for maximum heat and dispersion.

One stripe across each wrist (heat and dispersion)

This was done about an hour before i expected to see my wife

Reactions:

Self: None that I noticed at first. I have been using pheros for a while and pretty much do not get self-effects. However once my wife was home and things were settled ... well, one thing on my mind. But she says that is my MO anyways and that is why I used Heart Throb in the first place, right?