Phero Goddesses, Your advice!

Hello all! I am new to this forum and am delighted to have found a place full of ladies (and gents of course) discussing these fun topics. Yay!

Ok, so I wouldn't call myself a total newbie, but I have certianly not had nearly as much field experience as most of you. This is why I am hoping to get some ideas on how to best assist my sweet SO. My arsenal is mainly LS products, as I have only just recently discovered LP...however, I just spent a small fortune on an order that is currently en route to ME!!!!

Ok, so my man is in a real rough patch. I mean...a REAL one. He's struggling with some depression, guilt, self-doubt, recovery from addiction, only to mention a few. We don't live together and only see eachother about twice a week. He is not an Alpha male, but more the intellectual, socially awkward type. He has a gentle, sensitive feel about him, yet is not overly demonstrative with his feelings.

We have been together for years and have a natural comfort/attraction combo between us that is really wonderful.

So far, his most delicious responses have been from :

-heavy dose of EoW covered with Alter Ego (LS- Anol, rone, none)

-a mix I make of Edge, Alter Ego, Cleo (Anol + Cops), and EoW

He definitely seems to respond better to an edgier mix.... seems there needs to be some none in there for him...and cops of course.

So I have Beta nol, Est, the entire Bohemian Cats collection, plus a whole slew of other goodies on their way (APC, Super Primal, Liquid Trust, Sexology, Passion & Desire....and more!)

Ok, so I'm so intrigued with Est & Beta nol.....I can't wait to test them out..... has anyone had any experiences mixing them with small amounts of none?

I want my sweet man to feel connected, relaxed, and safe with me.....yet I also want to keep and enhance the steaminess..... I want our time together to be as, ahem, beneficial as possible. :Emoticons04235:

I would be so appreciative of any ideas or advice!!!