Suggestions for a crumbling relationship?

Hey everyone,

I need suggestions for pheros that can assist in bringing the spark and care back in a relationship. My relationship has been on the rocks lately. In the beginning we were completely in love but I caused so many bumps in the road and he finally grew tired of it. We agreed to work out the kinks but he wasn't very cooperative and is now contemplating ending our relationship. :*(

We both still care and love each other but the many issues in our relationship has weakened our bond and affection for each other. Does anyone have any suggestions for something that will help in having him feel it's worth giving another shot? Or something that will assist in reigniting our feelings for one another?

I was contemplating on repurchasing heart and soul because it seem to have made him more caring and cuddly towards me. Perfect match also sounds good but I have no experience with it. Or if there are any other pheros or combos any of you ladies or gents can suggest, it would be very much appreciated.

Thanks.

We're both introverts but I speak more plainly and rational while he communicates with his feelings and ideas and in a way I have difficulty understanding. I didn't realize what the problem was in our mode of communication until recently, but it seems to be too late because he's been frustrated with how things are going, that he didn't really give it a fair chance for me to remedy.

Feelings are too abstract for me and seem inconsistent so I always questioned things he would say to clarify and it would escape me. He would angry and felt that I was questioning him like a drill seargeant. Haha. I've decided that I needed to cut back on that and try to approach him in a different manner, but again, it's been going on too long that theres now a loss of interest in trying.