introducing ME!!!!

therapygirl

I really hope these smell as good as they sound!!! I think I've placed two or three orders already and haven't even received any yet!!! I am just dying to try them for their magical powers, and for their fragrances! I can't wait to review them after I get them. I will let you know how they do for me!

Therapygirl

hey, Therapygirl ! you're going to love the scents and love this place ! glad you're here, enjoy !

liz :D:TotakekeBannana:

Hi Therapygirl - welcome to the forum!!!! I'm a newbie here too I placed two orders already but I haven't received yet either..what were your choices? we can compare notes!!!!

Hi Therapygirl and welcome to the forum. I am also new and like Neve have made 2 HUGE orders :dancingfruits0nm: and have yet to receive anything yet but am OH SO excited! I look forward to comparing notes with the 2 of you, so what did you end up ordering Neve?

Hi Therapygirl and welcome to the forum. I am also new and like Neve have made 2 HUGE orders :dancingfruits0nm: and have yet to receive anything yet but am OH SO excited! I look forward to comparing notes with the 2 of you, so what did you end up ordering Neve?

well lets seeeeee.....1st order was LP Red, LP winter Solstice, sugared honeycomb, scented Cougar, Cuddle Bunny, Summer of Sin and Mermaids..

my second order - LP-Autumn, Dominance, Allegro, new PheroGirl, Honeyed Seductions, Dark Seductions, scented SuperGirl & Intelligent Woman..I have events coming up and I'm already trying to plan what scent I should wear. lol! I love pheromones and foody scents, fruits and spices as well as some greenery - I'm not too much of a floral person but i hope to be pleasantly surprised with some scents going forward...like Betrothal if it gets rebrewed..how about you CC?

Edited by Neve

well lets seeeeee.....1st order was LP Red, LP winter Solstice, sugared honeycomb, scented Cougar, Cuddle Bunny, Summer of Sin and Mermaids..