just got my order - help, what am I doing wrong??

pkitty

Hi everyone, after a lot of thinking about what phero blend would be best for me I decided on "La Femme Mystère" - I also saw great reviews and that didn't hurt :) I am totally new to pheros so I hope I'm not doing something wrong. I ordered the silicone base type with no copulins because I didn't quite want to go into that territory yet. I decided on the silicone base because I dislike the smell of alcohol and the fact that the weather here usually is not very warm. I wanted to go for the CPS because it sounded like it was longer lasting.

Today was warmer than usual, I dressed cute but normal for me, I didn't have much time going to the doctor. I wanted to use a bit of the phero because I just got it and haven't had time to go out yet, I didn't have any social event planned, just to get a feel for things. I rolled on a bit on my wrists and rubbed them together, a bit on the base of my neck, a bit behind my ears, and I had some on my hands so I ran them through my hair. I was in a bit of a hurry and had to wash my hands and so I reapplied to wrists, perhaps that time or even the first time I did not shake the bottle enough or at all? I feel like I should have. I think the amount I applied was reasonable but I have no idea, or what place I should focus on, if any.