I am just starting out all left feet here at LP!

NuTrix

Hi from Pennsylvania!

I only just found this section to "say" hi! I'm still finding my way around the message boards. I think I've been a member for almost a week and have been going through reviews like crazy!

I'm a happily married woman looking to help keep things new and fun for hubby and I and LP has already helped me in this department. Oh- yes, and I think I am addicted to this site and it's products. At first I was over whelmed by the sheer volume here, which is probably the reason for my rapid fire orders :blushing: I've got a friend ordering from LP now too...she just put one in on the 17th, a few samples and the Cougar Potion- I knew that one would hook her! :D

I've also just read all the shipping and ordering info and promise to be more organized from now on! I found out about LP products from posts on another forum and I think I made 4 orders in as many weeks. So sorry for any chaos I may have created for the wonderful artisans here, truly! My future purchases will be made in better consideration for LP expenses and personnel! I WILL wait to make my next order until the beginning of October...I can do this, I can do this. :blink:

I will have a small arsenal once my orders turn up in the mailbox, lol. Truly, I think I've gone mad, but I find lunacy suits me most days :lol: I already have a wish list for October and if I read correctly there are new releases each month(?) and you can get them (or some of them) in a sampler package? If so, that wish list is bound to keep growing...oh dear...at least this will be a rewarding addiction...it has been so far :Emoticons0424:

Thank you to everyone who has posted a review and thank you to the creators, crafters and everyone else who makes LP what it is :love:

Welcome to the forum!