Urgent: Bad idea to buy several different phero mixes all in the same scent?

Hi all!

While I have dabbled in several Androtics pheromones (IS/B is my favourite!) I'm new to the LP community, and have just received my order of numerous pheromone samples!

Unfortunately I'm terrible at figuring out whether I'd like scents from their description- I just pretty much got everything that was sexy/sultry, and wound up realising I HATE musk, amber and honey scents, which was like 90% of my order :(

But on the bright side, I fell absolutely in love with Cuddle Bunny! I opened the tiny vial and SWOONED!

While the pheromone effects of Cuddle Bunny are definitely something I like, I would also like to have more.. Magnetism. The sort of effects that will make the eyes of male passerbys glaze over, and cause my boyfriend to almost start panting with lust!

So I was thinking to have it made in several different pheromone mixes. Is this a bad idea/waste of money? Like if somehow the scent clashes with the "intention" of the pheromone mix if that makes any sense?

Also, would it be fine to layer maybe 2 or 3 different pheromone mixes together, such as Cuddle Bunny + Blatant Invitation? I use perfumes in moderation, so it's not going to be like 3 sprays of each- more like half a spray or a tiny dab of oil, maybe.

Thank you very much in advance! :)

I'm not clear what you mean 'several dif. phero mixes'. Do you mean strengths or putting Cuddle Bunny Unscented into different scents?

Secondly, you can layer a couple phero's together. I have. For example, Cougar and A-nol, or Bang with Open windows. But I've not mixed 3 Unphero's together b/c it's too confusing to my brain's signals. I DO however wear cops with almost everything, but that's technically not a phero so I guess that could be considered #3. Does that help?

Why don't you try adding in the mixes you want to NoCo Blue?