Hello :) Layering Perfect Match + BAM?

Hello all, I'm a newbie, first post! :)

I just joined a week ago and have already placed my second order + spent way too much devouring the message board :)... I think I'm among friends though when I say this stuff is addicting.

Sooo, in my first order I got Perfect Match and BAM, and of course only the BAM has copulins in it. I used PM the other day when catching up with an on/off ex, who I know is sexually attracted to me but is usually able to hold back expression of it these days...definitely got a hit with the PM! He was making comments about my lady magic throughout the evening and couldn't resist getting feely with the hug. He had to hold himself back from kissing me (he's 24, doesnt want a relationship lifestyle now, so I'm starting to get the picture that it's not going to happen.. sigh.).

I was also wearing it when I saw him today, but we had the serious "what are we talk" so I expectedly didn't get any hit from the PM since the situation wasn't exactly congruent with that haha :/

My question is: I want to try Perfect Match with cops (on other guys, i'm done with that dead end road^) with copulins, so could I get this effect by layering it with BAM? Or would these two result in some sort of canceling out effect? They both have the beta-and., but I don't know if messing up the Beta-and ratio that's in PM would cause a negative effect or if more would just amplify both potions?

Any experiences, or chemical knowledge?

Thank you in advance, and I hope to get to know everyone and learn much more as I dive into these boards!