New To LP Chat

StacyK

I have been using LPMP for a few months now. I'm new to the forum, thought I'd give it a try as I have been having fun with the perfume and some pheromone experimenting. I was drawn to LP for their fragrances and the idea behind their creation. Never really thought about wearing pheros before. My first was Goddess Of The Blue Moon. Loved it!! I regularly experience "hits" with that combo of fragrance and pheromones. I have the plain phero as well. It works fine,the most effective I have tried so far for LP. But, i have not experienced anything like that combo. Hum.. interesting. I love the social-psychological implications here. I am enjoying quite a few of the other scents too. I find I prefer to Not know what's in them ( the perfumes) and try the scent out "blind" I've had a few surprises this way. interesting how powerful scent can be. I do wonder if this is more of an individual thing. Scents can have different meaning to individuals. love to hear your impressions and any suggestions on phero_ scent combos. Thanks

Hi StacyK !! :thbf54f4bf:

oohh Goddess of the Blue Moon to start ?? GREAT choice !

Thanks! Yes I love it ( GOBM) I was sad to see it run out. I grabbed 2 Roller bottles off the Art Fire site. Only have about 6 squirts of spray left. Loved that i could wear it on a date night to to the kids school. Did wonders everywhere. I hope to see it again, wonderful social and sexy fragrance.