New and ready to jump in

saffron23

Hi everyone, I've been creeping around the forum since the beginning of May and I'm ready to jump in to the community. With a few orders and trades with the great forum members here I'm well on my way to becoming a full-fledged LPMP addict.

I'm completely new to using pheros but I'm definitely a huge fan of the selfies I get when I wear Levitation!

I had some questions about using the pheros, I understand the basics as well as the best forms for different pheros (oil vs spray) so my question has more to do with intent. Basics on me: I'm 33, very outgoing and social when around friends, more reserved and observant in new social situations.

There's a guy I'm interested in and I want to use pheros to increase our connection. We have had some good interactions(without any pheros) and I would just like to enhance/influence what seems to be a mutual attraction. I would like to know which phero(s) you recommend to use to increase attraction without a blatantly sexual intent. I'm looking to deepen our rapport more than end up getting it on(not that I would necessarily mind that eventually lol) I'd just like to tip the scales in my favour. I want to appear fun, approachable/attractive but not overly sexual. I hope this made sense and look forward to your advice.

Pheros/Phero enhanced scents I currently have(some are just samples):

sprays of: Levitation, SS4W, Popularity Potion, heart&souls

rollons: cougar potion, cuddle bunny 2009 Lumina, LAM(spicy brown, buttercream peach), BAM(buttercream peach), Dance of Passion, Mayberry, OCCO(ambrosia 2013), phero girl, seer, sneaky clean, TMI

Thanks Molls, tyvey, & SpriteLeigh for your suggestions. Can I wear Heart&Soul with SS4W? Also what are the best application points when using the sprays? Can you spray one phero on top of the other, or is it best to keep them separate?