Getting Out of the Friendzone with Pheros

I made a similar post on another phero board and they told me to come here. So I lurked for a bit and here I am!

I'm new to pheromones and am really interested in giving them a try and seeing if they add a little enhancement to my life. I just needed some help about which combos might be right for me and what I'm looking for, plus I had some questions.

A couple of things about me, I'm a 27 year old Middle Eastern/South Asian-mixed ethnicity plus sized grad student, which means I'm overworked or sleepless all the time (Random aside: Has anyone had any issues with being a larger size and proportion of applied pheromones? I'm a size 16-18, so it's not like I need a forklift, but if I need bigger jeans, then I assume I'd need to adjust the amount of pheromones used too, but I don't want to OD on stuff. Any suggestions?). I don't have trouble talking to folks, I like to think of myself as positive, outgoing and supportive. I'm told that I come off as self assured, and approachable, so I'm not sure if I need help in that department.