New & Saying Hello!

Angelica

Hello everyone! I am new to Pheros ~ and when searching on the internet ~ came upon this
wonderful Love Potion website. I've been reading the forums these past weeks, to learn
as much as possible, and all the great info posted by the members of this forum ~ and have learned so much (..and have so much more reading and learning to do!)

Having only purchased regular commerical (department store) perfumes in the past (and really
love all type of scents...light floral, spicey, musk/sandlewood, resins and food-types...and not
really having a preference) ~ it has made it terribly difficult, when trying to compile my
first order, with Love Potion, with all the incredible creative and innovative selections available
in each category offered.

At this time, (or my first order at least) I am interested in only pheros, or frangrances with pheros/
phero-enhanced fragrances, w/cops or cops-enhanced etc. ~ and I am asking the help of you all, with all the experience you have, with suggestions! I know this will be a very difficult task (as I am sure you must all have a LONG list of favorites) ... but ..."what would be your absolute favorite, go-to, always re-order, if-i-could-only-purchase-one. or recommend for a Phero-newbie item(s)? (in the phero or phero-enhanced or fragrance with phero, cops etc. categories) that you would suggest?

I am asking so I can possibly narrow-down my first-order ~ which as of this writing ~
is PAGES LONG with all the wonderful selections available. Just can't decide! (as I am well
sure you can all understand :) So thought I would ask for your help...as after
reading the forums, have found the forum members-community, to have such knowledge and feedback and experience with the different products offered..
Thank you so much in advance for all your suggestions and recommendations!!

Edited by Angelica