Hi ... just got the courage to order my first order and post my first post ...

Guest Dreamer

Guest Dreamer

Hello Everyone!

Well I have finally plucked up the courage to jump into the fragranced waters of Love Potion and begin to express myself in all my different aspects and glories...

Gulp.

I think.

My order just seemed to grow and grow ... without much effort on my side at all ! I derived comfort from having read previous forum entries which highlighted that I am not the only one with this problem ... eh ... passion for the products.

And I have not even tried them yet.

Oh my.

Anyway, I do have to be careful with my money because I am a student (a supposedly mature student at that), and so I was good and restricted myself to the following in sample sizes ...

SPELL 2013: Gimme Money

Bonded - Phero Enhanced w/Perfect Match

Coco Honey

LAM - Buttercream Peach - Lightly Scented Phero Blend

BAM - Buttercream Peach - Lightly Scented Phero Blend

Agent XXX - Enhanced w/ Sexpionage

SPELL 2013: Smitten Kitten

They all sound so yummy I was having a giggle to myself wondering whether I should pair them with some gooey edible body cosmetics ... hmmmm ... now there's a thought ! (And also a good reason for spoiling myself as well, the happier and more relaxed you are the better you are at all things ... really !)

Anyway, I loved the SPELL 2013: Sweet Dreams & Comfort Potion and also bought that in trial size...

But I went mad and bought a whole bottle of SPELL 2013: Focus & Acuity Potion oil with added Focus Potion because I had read such good comments about the Focus Potion.

And then, because it is SALE time, I got the following free ... :bday1029:

Sarasvati Creativity Potion which I am going to be using in conjunction with the SPELL 2013: Focus & Acuity Potion oil ... it has me very excited just thinking about what I could do with that !!

And a whole bottle of Raven Moon 2009 oil enhanced with Le Femme Noire ...