Hi, I am brand new to this.

RedandFlaming

I just ordered my first bottle and haven't even received it yet, but would like some input on what other people would recommend for different situations. I am female, and work with difficult men. I also am trying to attract a certain someone and have him look at me like a "female" . Thanks for any guidance!

Welcome to the forum. The ladies will be happy to help you!

ETA: Sorry - that seemed a little abrupt - it is not that I would not want to help you, it is just that the women would do a much better job. Now if you were a guy ...

Edited by quietguy

Welcome. :bye: What bottle did you decide on for your first order?

If you haven't I suggest you take a look at this and this as they are informative resources on LP phero blends and their components. This new user guide is a must-read, especially the sticky threads.

As for suggestions, the phero blends work differently on different people, so in the case of your target it could take some experimentation to see what he responds to best on you. As for the difficult men, perhaps you could say a bit more about how they are difficult. Grumpy, inconsiderate, don't take you seriously? Each of these will probably draw different phero suggestions, you see.