Hello, what a curious lovely place!

Lady Sekhmet

Hello Lovelies,

I've been lurking the forum for quite a bit of time and decided to finally join in on the fun.

I'm still pretty new to perfume oils and pheromones. However, what started out as a curiosity experiment has turned into a love I'm still trying to figure out how I am going to afford. Lol

Anyways, after getting my october sampler I realize there is so much I want to learn and try.

There are a few full bottles I know I want (Love Potion #9, Flying Potion '14, Red Fyre) but I'm open to recommendations. Especially for the pheromones. I've had some interesting results but still on the hunt for my secret weapon. :Emoticons04277: I'm thinking cuddle bunny as my next sexy one to try. (Suggestions!)

Looking forward to experimenting and sharing with you all!

:nice04271:

Guest cutie.pie

Hello Lady Sekhmet! :)

Your timing is perfect. Next month is the only month all NR are phero enhanced and we can buy trial sizes of the UN pheros, so you can try all the pheros you want to ;)

WELCOME!

Hello and welcome! Like Cutie said...perfect timing! Get them all next month and let the games begin!

Cuddle Bunny was my first DIHL phero experience....you never forget your first! Est + cops is a sexy win for me ...But I have many many favorites now.

Wasn't the Oct sampler awesome! I loved Red Fyre too....well glad you jumped in!

Thank you all!!!

And now i know I'm getting cuddle bunny for sure. I'm gonna try to hold off on my next order till the next sampler is out so I can play with all the pheros. :-)

My experience has been strange though. So far I've tried Phero girl, horny, and compromising position on the bf and I've gotten minimal to no reaction. Expect the phero girl. He didn't care for me smelling, as he put it, like a baby. So it's back to the drawing board for him.