Please Help With First Order At LPMP

Dear All,

Please bear with me. I'm new to pheromones and I think I'm quite done with window-shopping at LPMP and I would like to get your opinions. Currently I have these products:

1) Instant Honesty/w X 2

2) Instant Openess/w X 2

3) TUTH

4) PPC

5) Nude ( it smells like 'leftover' saliva ... Lol. Sorry Garry! )

6) She-Wolf (I love this scent. Makes me feel cheerful.)

7) Possess/W (sweet but still okay)

8) Maui Kiss (this is slightly too sweet & too light)

However #6-8 do not make me feel sexy and I did not feel any self-effects from #1-3.

I thought I'll categorise the fragrance/pheromones according to:

1) sexy

2) floral/fresh

3) for uplight/calm self-effects

4) confidence, etc for work

I am thinking of getting the following:

1) A full bottle of all the OCCO (or shall I drop a few in exchange for LAM and/or BAM. I cannot decide which scent as I have no idea what they smell like.)

2) A full bottle of LP Red, LP Sliver, LP Pink, LP Black, LP Summer Solstice 2009, LP Spring Equinox 2009, LP Passion & Desire, Babe in the Woods - frankly I was really tempted to get a set of the LP Samples..

3) Unscented BI, Sexology, Leather, Stone Cougar and Intellect Woman

I would love to get some of these:

1) LAM and/or BAM

2) Last Breathe of Summer

3) Tabby PE

4) Ivory Pixies Midnight Garden

5) Dangerous Games PE

6) Cougar PE

7) Betrothal Potion 2010

8) Aphrodisia Erotica

9) Neanderlicious PE

10) Blooming Naughty PE

11) Vamp Caf

12) Down & Dirty

13) May Day

14) Dirty Sexy

15) With Every Breathe

16) Freya's Flirtation Potion

17) Lady in Mist

18) Lusty Lucious

19) Spontaneous Combustion

20) Midnight Cravings

21) Cupidity

22) Ravished

23) Pillow Patter

24) Vampire Bait

25) Happy Ending PE

26) Dark Seductions (again, I don't know which one is suitable)

27) UN Treasured Hearts

30) CE

My profile: