Pheros for evening date and setting the stage for after the date into the night...

I've been using pheros for about 10 months now, so I'm still very new, and it seems that the sexual pheros are still a mystery to me.

I am trying to find a way to spice up our newlywed love life.

I usually apply blends when we go out on a date to set the stage for later in the evening, but most often we get back home and fall asleep... It's not a matter of bonding, it's the sexual aspect we are missing. As the evening goes on, we get out of the movie and we are usually to tired to do anything else.

Edited by phergineer

I've been using pheros for about 10 months now, so I'm still very new, and it seems that the sexual pheros are still a mystery to me.

I am trying to find a way to spice up our newlywed love life.

I usually apply blends when we go out on a date to set the stage for later in the evening, but most often we get back home and fall asleep... It's not a matter of bonding, it's the sexual aspect we are missing. As the evening goes on, we get out of the movie and we are usually to tired to do anything else.

I tried Gotcha, LFM, LFN, SS4W, Lace, PM, Lumina, Cougar, LAM, BI, Bang, Sexology. The only one that ever worked was Sexology, and that may also have had to do with the fact that we came home right after dinner (no movie), plus I used a Sexspionage wax tart too.

I also add cops when we go on dates.

I even wore LAM when going to the gym together, in Purple Puff, and did not notice any reaction from him, nor anyone else (at 3 sprays).

• So what do I do? Do I increase the dosage? I know he has trouble smelling things unless they are very close to his nose.
  • Do I refresh as we start heading home? That would be tough with stinky blends like BI, Sexology. And I don't think I want to wear Sexspionage out of the house, even with Mr. Phergineer by my side.
  • What blends do you recommend I keep trying?