Bonding with Leather?

Hi folks! I’d like your pheromone advice. NSFW.

Situation: I have a submissive boyfriend. We’re going to a kinky club this weekend. I ordered Leather and I’m reeeeally looking forward to trying it out (with cops, of course). Hope it ships here in time!

I tried Temptress from another company and he hated it every time I wore it, for some reason. I’m hoping the Leather will work better.

The morning after the party, he’s leaving on a long trip, so I’d like to add a bonding pheromone so it really imprints and he misses me. I don’t know which to add to the Leather, that won’t clash or cancel it out. I’m not that knowledgeable about pheromone varieties. Help?

I have these pheromones:

True Confessions 

Heart and Soul

Balm Bomb 

Supernatural (AJA)

XSP96

Vibe

Glace

Tease

Bliss

Babe

I’m brand new to LP and hope to add more of your products. :)

I look forward to your advice! Thanks!

Well, Leather has EST which does have that bonding effect in some men, makes them very chivalrous.  I suppose of the LP pheros you have either True Confessions or Heart and Soul might work during the after-care portion of your scenario, you know?  That's generally where the bonding occurs anyway when it comes to scenario play, in my experience.  But you just have to be careful of the "b-nol babble" when it comes to using True Confessions if you want to ensure that you keep the upper hand, as it were.

Hi. Welcome

If it were me, I'd be merciless and go ALL Leather, as the big thing is your club event and you mention he's submissive so I am going to assume that's what he likes. IMO,  that's going to be the best way to have an impact in that particular space of time. Stay on top, blow his mind and he will remember.

You are asking for two different things. You want to be the Dom and you want sweet/cuddly/bonding. I would choose one of those, for this experience, to make my impact.