Aura Armor

liz

I'm not good at reviews or descriptions, I either know I like it or not and...... I LOVE this. Am I crazy ? but there's something about this scent that reminds me of 'Forevermore' (which I also LOVE)

liz :blush:

Liz like you I haven't mastered my review skill set yet LOL. Also like you I LOOOOVE this scent!!! Just got it yesterday, and I am rockin it today. It's one of the best impulse buys I have made YIPEEEE!!!!! :(

Sorry to say that I missed out one the forever more potion, that was before my time. Glad I was here for this one though :-D

Edited by Lifesgood

• 2 weeks later...

this is a fresh lovely scent. it reminds me of this scented crayon i used t have as weird as that sounds. It was supposed to be fresh air or something. I'm not sure of the magical affects of it yet but so far I've felt good after wearing it, and that was applying it around 6am trying to rush out of the house.. so that's pretty good for me lol, glad i snagged a bottle!

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...

So, the official ingredients are: Oak Moss, Bamboo, Heather, Sandalwood, Amber, Vanilla, Honey

I love this scent! I have two bottles. I am about 1/4 of the way through my first bottle. Initially, it is a sweet green. The oakmoss and bamboo are definately there. After it dries down, the heather and sandalwood meld beautifully to create a soft feminine glow. The amber and vanilla definately give it some staying power. I have had this one for more than 5 hours and it is still lovely and full-bodied. The Oak Moss and Bamboo are no longer detectible, leaving it soft and pretty.