What are the best pheromones in the LP range to build trust

Ladies ,

Hope you are all well...

I need some help re the above,my current love has trust issues and i'm slowly bonding with him and getting closer. I think it would help if I could increase his trust in me, one way is to act congruently which i do as this is very much a strong belief/value i have. Just wondering how pheromones may help?.

I currently have in my arsenal Cuddle Bunny 2009 and Heart and Soul. What others would you recommend.

LOL

I personally dont recommend pheros for this type of need.

I have been using pheros since 2004 and have not experienced them influencing trust in any manner what so ever, but that is just my opinion and experience.

Trust is an inside-job.

Incogruency may cause trust-issues, that I dont deny however ;)

I sort of agree with Lor....while trust may be an inside job, increasing bonding and making him feel safe may put him on the road towards trust....kwim?

I like using a product with Beta Nol (like True Confessions or BAM) to encourage open communication, paired with Treasured Hearts.....Treasured Hearts encourages bonding and a "nesting" type of vibe in men. It also makes them feel ok with opening up, IME.......Love Treasured Hearts.....that is one that I ALWAYS keep in my arsenal. Second the vote for Open windows as well.....great mood lifter.....

You cannot create trust with pheromones, of course, but I firmly believe you can enhance it in accordance with your own behavior. There's no hard-and-fast rules for the process, but I accomplished it, so I don't see why others couldn't as well. JMO.

Agree with all of the above. That said....

Beta Androstenol is the phero that is reputed to be the powerhouse of trust and bonding and deep communication properties.

DHEA is also for bonding.

Estratetraenol is soothing and comforting, in light doses.