Pherpo recs for a newbie

Hi, I'm completely new to Mara Fox and pheremones and want to buy some samples this week with the nice reductions. A little more about me: I'm single, so I'm looking to attract nice dates mainly. I also want to try something very sexy just cause :019-[Drooling]-[EmoticonKing.co And something for flirtatious fun!

I'm in my twenties, more traditionally feminine than powerchick and not looking for any casual encounters. Which pheromone perfumes available in samples would you recommend to me?

My fave notes are vanilla, red and soft musks, ambers, resins, creamy notes, incense, red fruit and honey.

I least like heavy florals, sharp notes, apple, civet, night blooming things, vetiver and salty notes.

Glad to see ya here Con!

Try Synchronicity. It has amny of the notes you like and is for either gender. Try Forever After and wear it lightly, it's really strong. Cuddle Bunny is also lovely and phero laced.

This is a great place to hang. I'm shy and not on the forum often but I'm a dedicated LP addict. Just so you know, the company is Love Potion, and the perfumers are Mara and Danna. I float around the web and see BPAL-ers calling LP "Mara Fox" instead of the correct name. Be nice.

I ordered Phero girl, Forever After, Cuddle bunny and Me Jane. Plus sugared notes of honeycomb, vanilla bean, french vanilla, patchouli, pomegranate and ginger. Then I added Bethrotal and Love Potion Red as free samples.

I thought that was a good mix of female phero blends along with some oils that might go well with them. Maybe next time I'll take the collection of Love potions and a set of that months blends, which also looked alluring.

I'm really excited now!

Hi There sweetie, glad you are excited!

We work veddy hard to make special, incredible, new and different, and have a cool place to hang!

Please report back with your findings, and again, welcome to the community!

SG

You might like "Love Potion Red."