children & pheros

I hope everyone who reads this will understand where my intentions lie..... so anyway, I am a pediatric nurse & I work with the same 3 kids (siblings) all the time. I adore them but they can be beyond a handful & they fight constantly. Violently at times. I've been testing out different scents & pheros lately with some successes.

Today has been a REAL success I believe & I wanted to hear everyone 's feedback & stories along this vein.

I tend to be rather intuitive with my pheromone choices & try to go with my gut even if it doesn't make sense at the time. Today I chosen to wear Darling Catalina, 2 sprays EST in hair, & 2 sprays oxytocin on shirt. Now I know the oxytocin is controversial, but I have found it to be EXTREMELY helpful when I have to perform an invasive procedure on one of my patients. I've never used it in any other circumstance so I can't vouch for it otherwise. I've noticed a slight difference in the kids since I started using EST but today was like a dream.

My temperament was even and smooth, which isn't out of the ordinary, but it just felt... better today.

They didn't fight. Not at all. This has never happened in the year I've been with them. They hugged all over me, told me they loved me, picked every flower in the yard for me & put some in my hair. Did I say they didn't fight? Wow. What a wonderful day with my patients, my 'other' babies ...

Edited by Pele

This isn't feedback but more of a question. I've never heard of oxytocin as a spray and don't know the health effects of inhaling it, but I can certainly understand the controversy. Oxytocin stimulates birth when the time comes. There probably isn't much present in two sprays so it's likely it wouldn't harm a healthy, pregnant woman. But what if a woman is having difficulty sustaining a pregnancy? Do you think that being exposed to oxytocin in the air might be an issue?