HELP! Suggestions for RE-bonding in long term relationship.

Hello,

I'm brand new to the LovePotion.com site and new to Pheromones.

I've just purchased Empathy & Harmony to try to soothe the air between me & my BF. He says he loves me but says we argue all the time and so he wants to break up. (he works shift and his sleep patterns are snafu). ...always irritable. Of course he blames me.

So far, I've been wearing the EH for 2 days now and it seems to have smoothed his feelings a bit and he seems somewhat less quarelsome and snappy. I'm desperate to quell the clash between us and heal the relationship. What potion to use? I read a thread that mentioned 'Return to Me". Is that what will work on this particular situation? If so, Is it still available?

BTW: He's 52 and I'm 57. We have been together almost 8 years. We live together but we are not married.

Suggestions Please.

Hi Caracia, your BF seems to respond well to E&H. May be you can also combine Return To Me with some unscented phero blend such as Empathy Potion. Another good phero blend for your situation is Heart & Soul. I had always good results with it in a quite similar situation. Also, there is a new phero blend which might be helpful: Gotcha! I'd suggest to take advantage of this month's phero spray trial offer and get some trial sprays.

I've looked for 'Return To Me' but can't find it.

it looks like it's GGG (Going, Going, Gone = sold out) but there's a bottle on July Girl's thread in the Trading Post for sale... Otherwise, I think Treasured Hearts/ Heart & Soul are good choices, along with Empathy :)