Hello and Happy Post Black Friday

Maililyahn

Since I am no longer lurking I figured I should say hello. *waves*

I go by Mai in many different games and several boards. I like art and making things when I am not gaming or working. I work as a framer in a craft store. I enjoy helping other people design and make things for themselves. I love solving creative problems. I am happy when a customer comes to pick up their framed artwork and absolutely loves the finished design.

I found Love Potion Magical Perfumery from Amazon. I was looking for unscented pheromone blends to use as a base for the scents that I make and all these lovely perfumes kept coming up. I couldn't find the original base that I had so many years ago but Love Potion Red kept calling to me. I read a ton of reviews on it and one person said that she ordered it from the website because there were more choices of how it was made. So, I left Amazon and came over here.

I have been wandering around and reading different threads ever since.

I love Ladybird and LP:Red. I got Super Sexy for women. I am currently wearing that under one of my own scents and I love the combination. Most alcohol based perfumes give me a headache and often they don't smell very nice on me either. (or maybe they just smell bad to me.) I was introduced to perfume oils at a Renn Faire ages ago and it was like finally being allowed into perfume paradise. So now I am addicted. >_.> I love making scents. I love buying scents other people have made. I love wearing them and smelling them and making different products with them. (I don't sell my own. I have made some for people I know but very few. And my family is full of people who don't seem very interested at all. I was very disappointed. I was hoping to have guinea pigs, test subjects...I mean volunteers.)