BASIC PHEROMONE INFO

Dolly

OK, quick primer on "basic" pheros......we can get into more detailed and complicated ones later. Hope no body is offended by my jumping in here, but I have been using this stuff for about 4 years now, and I don't mind at all sharing some of what I know.

Alpha Androstenol (also referred to as A-nol or Alpha-nol)--a "feel good" phero, causes chattiness, happy reactions

Beta Androstenol (also referred to as B-nol or Beta-nol)--similar to A-nol, but produces "deeper" communications--you may unintentionally blurt things out if you wear too much of this

Copulins (referred to as "cops")--produced only by women whe they are ready to mate. As you age, your natural copulin production decreases, so you may need to use more in order to elicit a reaction. Extended birth control use is also said to decrease cops production. Cops will illicit extreme, full on sexual responses from men if used in the proper doses. Wearing them at high doses in public is not suggested, unless you make certain that you are fully prepared. Strangers have done and said some very extreme things to me over the years. Make sure you have a body guard or two.

Androstenone (referred to as a-none or simply -none)--this is an agreesive male phero. It can make a sexual encounter turn hot and animalistic, or can give a female an "alpha" vibe if used in a small amount. Do not over use this one, ladies!!!

Androsterone (also referred to as -rone)--I had played with this one a little bit. Causes relaxation, seems to help put people at ease.

Ok, well......back to work.....that is the beginning of our phero primer......May, or some of you other more experienced users, please jump in of you feel the urge!!

Edited by Dolly

Hi all..

I wrote this originally so it's mine to repost as I see fit. I have edited some of the stuff that is not relevant for users here.