Any Pheros to help with give a business pitch?

Hi lovely people~

I want to get some suggestions on which pheros to use for the purpose a 15 minute business pitch I am going to give soon.

The form will be me standing in front of 4 -5 judges in a room, I think I am about 3-5 foot from the judges (I am not good with units, basically I wont be physically that close to them like a one-one meeting, if you know what I mean, but as if I move around abit they should be able to smell my perfume, that kind of distance).

The distance is important because I want they can inhale the pheros so as they enjoy my pitch consciously, the pheros will work on their subconscious mind and hopefully if I pick the right smell, the effect will be favourable to me.

I want to project an impression of -- professional, committed to the business concept, confident and convincing and TRUST WORTHY..

I am thinking besides spray pheros on myself, I will also spray some onto the handouts that I will hand to the judges, so they can get the effet from the papers that they are reading...

Currently I have:

swimming with shakes (Oil version);

Ali's open windows (Oil version);

Darling Caralina (spray);

cuddly bunny (spray version);

road opener (oil);

persuasion potion (oil);

empathy & harmony (oil);

perfect match (spray);

treasured heart (spray);

true confession (spray)

Goddess of the Blue Moon ~ Pheromone Enhanced with La Femme Mystere (Oil)

FarFarAway Pheromone Enhanced (spary)

I am in the UK, so its Autumn here - cold and windy and rainy~

Anyone pls advice me for a combination ??? For me, combination seems to work better, I like stronger effect.

Thanx a million!!

Edited by fishpie

Right off the bat i would say Swimming With Sharks covered with Persuasion Potion. Definitely not CB. Maybe if you just had to , LFM, but i think Swimming with Sharks would be best of your list here.