Make a Wish... and Blow!

AD-PE-Wish.jpg

Notes: cake, custard-like filling, banana, orchid

I've been wanting to put up my review for a couple of days but it's been a hard week in so many ways, I couldn't do it sooner without just saying "I love it. Thank you so much!! The end." Here's the longer version...

I tore this open as soon I received my box. I had to smell how it had turned out and whether what I had in my head would be able to translate to a scent since I'm not very good at it. It smelled so good !!!! It was very banana, very orchid but I wasn't really getting the cake part. Something told me that I should put it aside for a little bit because it needed to sit and blend. So, a couple of days later, I came back to my precious and decided to try this again at bed time (not for husband, just me ;)) I couldn't believe the difference a couple of days would make. Everything seemed so much more blended, the cake note came out and it was just so lovely. It was a comfortable scent, a comforting scent.