Total NOOB needs scent advice

Raq On

Hi all.

I've searched other threads and can't find what I need, so maybe you all can give advice.

I haven't ordered yet so I was thinking of trying the love potions to start with. Then I read that you can add phermones when you order a scent. So do the samplers already have the phermone in them? Or do you decide on a scent and THEN request the phermone be added to it? I understand you have to experiment, but maybe you all could at least help narrow it down a bit. I've read about mixing scents on different parts of your body. I am already overwhelmed! haha.

So I am early 40's, like more spicy scents, and as far as the phermone part, I'm interested in the Super Sexy or the Sexology. But is one just an unscented phermone and the other (sexology) an actual scent? Thank you!

Some of the fragrances already have pheromones in them and you can get samples of those...but you can add pheromones to any fragrance. If you want to add pheromones to a fragrance, you have to order a full bottle. You can always get samples of just the fragrances and then when you decide which you like, you can order a full bottle and have pheromones added.

You can also get samples of the phero-enhanced fragrances even if you are not crazy about the scent to see how the pheros work for you. You can get samples of scented Sexology to test the sexology (sexology is both a scent and an unscented phero blend) and the Detective and the Dame to test the super sexy. :)

Welcome, Raq On! :)

The trial sizes are available here: http://www.lovepotionperfume.com/store/Sample_Sizes.html

Each has a brief description of the type of scent, with a link so you can read more about them. It will also indicate which scents have pheromones already in them. (We do not offer trial vials of unscented pheromones.)

If you like spicy scents, here are some suggestions....

Love Potion: RED

Liquid Moonbeams

Pirate & the Maiden

Garland & Lace (Phero enhanced with LACE)