Do you smell something sweet?...

somethingsweet

Hello Forum, I am a female pheromone enthusiast. I love my pheromones so much that I couldn’t help and let my pheromone secret slip and got my best friend and boyfriend hooked as well! Pheromones are the ultimate accessory, being that you can use them to set any mood that you want, which makes them a must have. I honestly think that they are (Gasp, I cant believe that I am going to say this) better than makeup and shoes.

So about me, I am Asian. I live in NYC, which is the best city in the world. I study photography in college.

I have been using Androtics’ pheromones and Eow Cops for a couple of months but have recently decided to branch out in my pheromone providers in search for a replacement for Instant Sexiness/A.

Androtics is a great company, but with their Is/A constantly out of stock, I was left with an emptiness that needed to be filled. Now I am determined to find something even better. So I left to find another pheromone provider, and to experiment with other companies. I would love some recommendations on a pheromone that’s sexy, just enough to make me irresistibly attractive. :) And of course any other pheromone favorites of this forum, that I must try out.

So about me again.. I wear pheromones often, especially when I am out, but I wear them on my lazy days as well. I love to review them, and talk about how they work affecting people with my friends. I do not have the best way of putting things into words sometimes, but other times I say the perfect things.

If you’d like to know more about me feel free to ask! I hope to be an asset to the forum, and I will talk to you in the forums. Thank you for reading and for your replies.

Edited by somethingsweet

Hi somethingsweet ! :)

and your right NYC is the BEST city in the world !!

Welcome, somethingsweet!

I love pheros too, but I'm not sure I could put them above makeup and shoes. Equal maybe...lol!