Hello There!

reincarnated

Hi people!
Nice being here. Thought I'd introduce myself:
I'm Dinah, 33 years old, from Tel Aviv Israel.
I'm new to the world of pheromones, but have been looking at this website from afar for years.
Other than that:
Salsa dancer and instructor, vegan, music head, health food store employee. :)

Can't wait to start experiencing LPMP first hand.
I'm so curious about so many scents, I don't know where to begin!
Being in a steady relationship going on 6 years, I guess going out to salsa slathered in Blatant Invitation would be a bit much. :Emoticons0424:
Anyway, I really enjoy reading here, hope to keep this up for a long time.

:hi5:

I'm kind of eclectic with preferences, I tend to like florientals, woody orientals, citrus, sweeter men's frangrances. Not huge on gourmands, although I'm open to surprises. I've heard this is the place to be for olfactory surprises. ;)

I'm pretty sure I don't like violets and overt baby-powder or soapy scents. That's about it.

Guest LexyCents

:hi215: Dinah!!! Welcome :D I'm new myself and doing the phero journey. So excited!!! Hope it helps your relationships in the way you would like! I have my fingers crossed for you and myself as well :Emoticons04263:

Hi, reincarnated! There is a wide world of scents here!!! Just start getting some samplers. And you may be surprised by liking things you never thought you would like. I know I did. In fact, the bad thing is that I haven't found something I don't like. So many choices.... :Emoticons04280: Welcome to the forum!!!

:hi215: Dinah!!! Welcome :D I'm new myself and doing the phero journey. So excited!!! Hope it helps your relationships in the way you would like! I have my fingers crossed for you and myself as well :Emoticons04263: